nevadapaster.blogg.se

Htc sync manager device unavailable 4
Htc sync manager device unavailable 4









  1. HTC SYNC MANAGER DEVICE UNAVAILABLE 4 INSTALL
  2. HTC SYNC MANAGER DEVICE UNAVAILABLE 4 DRIVERS
  3. HTC SYNC MANAGER DEVICE UNAVAILABLE 4 CODE

Please lock the bootloader" and proceeds to reboot my phone.

HTC SYNC MANAGER DEVICE UNAVAILABLE 4 INSTALL

I tried that and it did install correctly but now when I go to Reboot to Recovery, it says " Your device can't be check for corruption.

HTC SYNC MANAGER DEVICE UNAVAILABLE 4 CODE

Thanksĭid you unlock the boot loader from htcdev with the code that they emailed you with? If the boot loader is locked it will reject the twrp flash.įlash recovery in download mode, not in bootloader mode. Well this is my first HTC phone so I'm not exactly sure what htc_fastboot.exe is but if I find a link or something I will check that out.

htc sync manager device unavailable 4

I haven't unlocked yet, but did you try and use htc_fastboot.exe instead or vanilla fastboot? Not sure if it is required or not. However, when I enter the command "fastboot flash recovery twrp-3.1.1.img", command prompt gives me an error "FAILED (remote: Not allowed on PRODUCTION device)." My Fastboot screen shows me: TWRP not installing I recently unlocked my T-Mobile HTC U11 and I'm trying to flash TWRP recovery on it. (bootloader) Last Byte is 0X00, disable unlock

htc sync manager device unavailable 4

(bootloader) : /dev/block/bootdevice/by-name/frp But i get no token, there is showing following issue:Ĭ:\Fastboot>fastboot oem get_identifier_token I use the command "fastboot oem get_identifier_token" from the website "htcdev". Stuck in error FAILED (remote : unknown command)Īnd same as for adb reeboot download mode.Ĭommand is wrong. After typing fastboot oem_get_identifier_token I tried adb reboot bootloader first, successfully entered in bootloader. I am not able to get identifier token both in bootloader and download mode. How do I boot into boot loader? I'm only getting command not found in terminal every time I type in the fast boot command.Įasy way is enable developer options on the phoneįrom command prompt on PC type adb reboot download THEN I was able to get the identifier token, but I couldn't flash the Unlock file unless I was in Download mode. I had to boot into the bootloader then use "fastboot oem rebootRUU" to get into RUU mode. I found that in Download mode I couldn't get the identifier token for some reason. I didn't know I needed to be in download mode. I think you need to be in download mode for the fastboot commands to work.

HTC SYNC MANAGER DEVICE UNAVAILABLE 4 DRIVERS

I tried to get the tokens on the M7 and M8 with the same drivers to test them and everything went as usual. I really have no idea why this is happening. I've tried with sync manager install and uninstalled. It says "FAILED (remote: unknown command)" every time I try. I've unlocked the bootloaders of my M7 and M8 before this but for some reason it is giving me an error this time.

htc sync manager device unavailable 4

In the end I'm trying to convert it to the dev version. AT&T One M9 identifier token error I'm trying to unlock the bootloader of my One M9 so that I can use Sunshine and get S Off.











Htc sync manager device unavailable 4